Childish Gambino Releases New Album

Childish Gambino

Childish Gambino has officially released a new album.

The American musician (real name Donald Glover) released a 12-track album titled 3.15.20.

It is named after the date on which the album appeared on a website called and then removed.

The site led to speculation that Glover had dropped the Gambino moniker, however, the album appears on streaming services as a release by Childish Gambino.

The titles of most of the tracks are timestamps, including Feels Like Summer, which is called 42.26 on the album.

A song Gambino performed at Splendour In The Grass last year, Algorythm, and a song featuring Ariana Grande titled Time are on the album.

This new project comes after Glover scored three Childish Gambino tracks into the Hottest 100 of the Decade.

A ‘continuous play’ version of 3.15.20, titled Donald Glover Presents 03.15.30, plays uninterrupted as one 57min track.

What are your thoughts? Let us know by commenting below.

Written by Rekha Kulen


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here