Justice Crew Announce 10-Year Anniversary Tour

Justice Crew

Australian music and dance group Justice Crew have just announced a tour around Australia to celebrate their 10-year anniversary.

The group announced the X Tour on Instagram on Thursday night. The first leg of the tour has eighteen shows.

Justice Crew rose to fame when they auditioned for the fourth season of Australia’s Got Talent in 2010. There were originally nine in the crew but now there are six – Samson Smith, Solo Tohi, Lukas Bellesini, Paulie Merciadez, John Pearce and Len Pearce.

Soon after winning the show, they signed a record deal with Sony Music Australia and became recording artists.

The group’s first three singles, And Then We Dance, Friday To Sunday and Dance With Me were successful on the ARIA singles chart and Boom Boom became their first number-one.

Subsequent singles by Justice Crew, Best Night and Everybody, were top-ten hits and Que Sera earned them there second number one.

As artists, they have been nominated for eight ARIA awards and toured with international artists including Chris Brown, Janet Jackson, One Direction, Kesha and Pitbull.

Tickets for the X Tour go on sale on Friday April 26.

Tour Dates:

Sunday July 7, 2019 – Yamba Golf and Country Club
Monday July 8, 2019 – Gold Coast Southport RSL
Tuesday July 9, 2019 – Lismore Workers Club
Wednesday July 10, 2019 – Glen Innes Services Club
Thursday July 11, 2019 – Moree Town Hall
Friday July 12, 2019 – Narrabri RSL
Saturday July 13, 2019 – Lithgow Workies
Sunday July 14, 2019 – Ettalong Diggers
Friday July 26, 2019 – Yeppoon The Strand Hotel
Saturday July 27, 2019 – Biloela Civic Centre
Friday August 2, 2019 – Revesby Workers Club
Saturday August 3, 2019 – Yass Soldiers Club
Friday August 9, 2019 – Warwick RSL
Saturday August 10, 2019 – Roma Cultural Centre
Friday August 16, 2019 – Young Services Club
Saturday August 17, 2019 – Mounties RSL
Friday August 23, 2019 – Innisfail Town Hall
Saturday August 24, 2019 – Atherton International Club

Do you plan on attending one of these shows? Let us know by commenting below.

Justice Crew

Written by Rekha Kulen



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here