Home Rave It Up Radio Show

Rave It Up Radio Show

Will Sparks

Rave It Up Radio Show – Will Sparks

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 23rd January 2018 with Australian DJ Will Sparks. We have a chat about his upcoming performance...
Tigerlily

Rave It Up Radio Show – Tigerlily

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 16th January 2018 with Australian DJ Tigerlily. We have a chat about her upcoming performance at...
In Stereo

Rave It Up Radio Show – In Stereo

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 9th January 2018 with Australian boy band In Stereo. We have a chat about their new...
New Years Special

Rave It Up Radio Show – New Years Special

"Rave It Up" radio show’s New Years Special on Tuesday 2nd January 2018. We count down the best songs of 2017 and look back...
Christmas Special with Dean Ray

Rave It Up Radio Show – Christmas Special with Dean Ray

"Rave It Up" radio show’s Christmas Special on Tuesday 19th December 2017 with Dean Ray. This time, he wanted to switch things up a...
Courtney Act

Rave It Up Radio Show – Courtney Act

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 12th December 2017 with Australian drag queen, Courtney Act. We have a chat about her experience...
Dean Ray

Rave It Up Radio Show – Dean Ray

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 28th November 2017 with Australian singer-songwriter Dean Ray, who you may remember from The X-Factor in...
Drew McAlister

Rave It Up Radio Show – Drew McAlister

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 21st November 2017 with Australian country music singer Drew McAlister. We have a chat about his...
Thirsty Merc

Rave It Up Radio Show – Thirsty Merc

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 14th November 2017 with Rai Thistlethwayte from Thirsty Merc. We have a chat about their current...
Madison Avenue

Rave It Up Radio Show – Madison Avenue

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 7th November 2017 with Andy Van from the Australian 90s band Madison Avenue. Even though Madison...
Jersey Boys

Rave It Up Radio Show – Jersey Boys

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 31st October 2017 with the cast of the new Jersey Boys musical, coming to Sydney’s Capitol...
Mia Freedman

Rave It Up Radio Show – Mia Freedman

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 24th October 2017 with Australian journalist, blogger, author and founder of Australian women’s website Mamamia, Mia Freedman. Having...
Levi Mitchell

Rave It Up Radio Show – Levi Mitchell

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 17th October 2017 with American singer and songwriter, Levi Mitchell. We have a chat about his...
Northlane

Rave It Up Radio Show – Northlane

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 10th October 2017 with Alex from the Australian metalcore band Northlane. We have a chat about...
Troy Kemp

Rave It Up Radio Show – Troy Kemp

"Rave It Up" radio show episode on Tuesday 3rd October 2017 with Australian country music singer Troy Kemp. We have a chat about his...