Boy & Bear Announce 2020 Australian Tour

Boy & Bear

To celebrate their comeback album Stuck On Light, Australian indie folk-rockers Boy & Bear have announced a huge national tour of Australia for next year.

Kicking off in March 2020, the band will travel to a bunch of regional venues as well as capital cities and will also be on headline duties for surf and music festival The Drop.

Tickets go on sale on Thursday December 12 at 9am (local time).

Tour Dates:

Friday March 27, 2020 – Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns QLD
Thursday April 2, 2020 – CBD HOTEL, Mackay QLD
Friday April 3, 2020- Magnum’s, Airlie Beach QLD
Saturday April 4, 2020 – JCU Uni Bar, Townsville QLD
Thursday April 9, 2020 – The Cube, Wodonga VIC
Thursday April 23, 2020 – HQ Complex, Adelaide SA
Friday May 1, 2020 – Palais Theatre, Melbourne VIC (all ages)
Saturday May 2, 2020 – The State Theatre, Sydney NSW (all ages)
Friday May 8, 2020 – Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane QLD
Saturday May 9, 2020 – Perth Concert Hall, Perth WA (all ages)
Friday May 15, 2020 – UC Refectory, Canberra ACT
Saturday May 16, 2020 – Waves, Wollongong NSW

Do you plan on attending one of these shows? Let us know by commenting below.

Written by Lauren Yeates

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here